WIP’s, and the reason I’ve been away.

So, I’ve been working a lot, which is most of the reason why I haven’t been around or able to stitch much, but also, I’ve been dealing with my mom’s horrible run-in with the law. Just a few days ago as well, she was in a car accident, so she’s kept my mood at an all time low, so my mood to cross stitch hasn’t really been there.

But anyways. I feel a bit better lately and have pulled out my Sailor Moon stitching projects.
Here is what I have so far! Mother and Daughter!

Image

Image

I hope to have Rini finished by the end of next week. 🙂

Leave a Reply

